Contact Us

General Contacts
President president@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Secretary secretary@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Treasurer treasurer@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Shop shop@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Information info@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Covid Safe Queries covid@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Mega Queries whittleseamega@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Committee Contacts
Jo Cox
heymissjo@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Lorraine Sleep Ogilvie
the_tritonz@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Adriaan Homburg
ahomburg@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Bernie Hollaway
BernieH@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Gemma Siemensma
gemmasistema@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Day Gowland
day1976@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Rod Lyon
n0w0rries@geocachingvictoria.com.au
Andrew Howard
RoamingHowie@geocachingvictoria.com.au

Need to contact us? Please see a list of contact email addresses for us. We will endeavour to get back to you when we can.

If you wish to subscribe to our newsletter, please add your details below.