Upcoming Events

Below is a summary list of events that we know about. If you are hosting an event in Victoria and it is not listed below, please email heymissjo@geocachingvictoria.com.au to get it added.

July 2022 Events

  • Saturday 2nd July 2022 – GC9VC6B – Mernda CITO & CUAD by GeocachingVictoria
  • Saturday 2nd July 2022 – GC9VC61 – Whittlesea Lead Up Event
  • Sunday 3rd July 2022 – GC9W15G – Cuppa time by Crack’n’LeeLee
  • Sunday 3rd July 2022 – GC9W16C – Bacchus Marsh (Werribee River) Tree Planting Event by Crack’n’LeeLee
  • Sunday 3rd July 2022 – GC9QZF1 – gridge98 visits Melbourne by gridge98
  • Saturday 9th July 2022 – GC9WAKX – Bail Up! by Jacko83
  • Saturday 9th July 2022 – GC9VKTM – Union Jack Creek Preparation for Planting by McLookers
  • Saturday 9th July 2022 – GC9VKTR – Morning Tea in Ballarat by McLookers
  • Sunday 10th July 2022 – GC9W6RK – Be Friesan, not Feezin’ in St Leonards by Dromaniax
  • Sunday 10th July 2022 – GC9W6T0 – Clean Up the Bay Breeze Wetland by Dromaniax
  • Saturday 16th July 2022 – GC8ZEA2 – Mildura Homestead Community Celebration Event
  • Saturday 16th July 2022 – GC9W2GZ – Muster by the Mountain by the hamfish
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 – GC9WCP6 – Pi Approximation Day by OzHockeyChick
  • Saturday 30th July 2022 – GC9VYWB – Lose the Blues Morning Tea by bigsnuffler
  • Sunday 31st July 2022 – GC9V2JV – Gold Leaf Wetland Reserve (Huntly) Tree Planting by claybol
  • Sunday 31st July 2022 – GC9VAVA – Breakfast in Huntly (National Tree Day) by claybol

August 2022 Events

  • Wednesday 10th August 2022 – GC9VRZ5 – SideTracked 2022 – Bunyip – 15th Anniversary
  • Saturday 20th August 2022 – GC8ZEKD – International Geocaching Day Celebration 2022 by TheMoules
  • Saturday 20th August 2022 – GC8HJDW – International Geocaching Day by The Coffees
  • Saturday 20th August 2022 – GC8HKH8 – International Geocaching Day, Bendigo by claybol

September 2022 Events

  • Saturday 17th September 2022 – GC9WHF5 – Manfred S. Crocodile’s Birthday Breakfast by beckNmonts & Manfred
  • Saturday 17th September 2022 – GC9WG8X – Manfred’s Birthday Lunch by beckNmonts & Manfred
  • Saturday 17th September 2022 – GC9WG82 – Gembrook Park CITO by beckNmonts & Manfred
  • Saturday 24th September 2022 – GC9VE4A – WWFM XIX – They are back by Pinkpiggy7

November 2022 Events

  • Sunday 20th November 2022 – GC8EW40 – The Whittesea Event 2022

2023 Events

  • Saturday 8th April 2023 – GC9MH9M – The Rutherglen Event by Geocaching Victoria

GS3WBQ

.